Open daily at 3pm M-F & at 12pm on Saturdays & Sundays. We are a small beer bar, bottle shop and live music venue. We only allow “original” music. We also host random shows that feature touring bands on weeknights. All shows are ALL AGES. For booking questions message the Clayton Beverage Facebook page or use the following email. Also, follow us on Instagram.

grantham.steven@gmail.com

Live Music Schedule

Tuesday, Feb 12- Radical Operations (NY)/Amish Noise (NY)/The Mumz/The New Aquarian

Friday, Feb 15- Fuck Valentine’s Day Punk Rock Show with Safe Word/Yea(h)/J.D. Power And The Associates/Lords and Liars

Friday, Feb 22- Origin Of Disease/Chaos Ensues/Dread Manor/13:7

Friday, Mar 1- Krosis/Death Of A Tyrant/Primordial Tides

Wednesday, Mar 6- Houston & The Dirty Rats/Aloha Broha/The Old Laws

Friday, Mar 8- Sadistic Vision(LA)/Septicemic/Divine Treachery

Tuesday, Mar 12- Bad Idols/The Ghost Of Saturday Nite/Sadie Rock & The Mad Ryans

Friday, Mar 15- Seven Letter/Antigone/I Am Maddox/Into The Deep

Tuesday, March 19- Voice Of Addiction/Totally Slow/The Cult Classics

Friday, Mar 22- Them Drunk Buseys(OH)/Diphallia(FL)/Misunderstood(IN)/YEA(H)

Friday, Mar 29- Born Again Heathens/Drat The Luck

 We are located off Hwy 70 Business West in Clayton Corners Shopping Center to the right of Dollar General on the end unit of the shopping center.


On Draft…

  • Lynnwood Brewing Concern – Hop Sauce (IPA)
  • Founders – Solid Gold ( Lager)
  • Wise Man – BBA Hell’s Company (Stout)
  • Foothills – Sexual Chocolate (Stout)
  • Wise Man – Body Electric (NE IPA)
  • Lynnwood Brewing Concern – Hubris Imperial (IPA)

Open daily at 3pm & 12pm on Saturdays & Sundays.

Come get some awesome sauce!


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.